creative lenna

By creativelenna

sweet granddaughter

Well, Steve & I just got home from our family visit in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Phew! After dinner tonight, I had to find another photo of Eleanor to share with you as she is just so soooooo sweet! We had a wonderful time with her and the whole family. 

We took lots of walks to the various nearby playgrounds, we went to the Head of the Charles Regatta which was on while we were there, we walked to Fresh Pond where there were paths in the woods to walk on around the reservoir . . . in a city! I love all the houses, streets, the gardens and trees that we see when we walk in their neighborhood, it's so different from Florida. But most of all we loved spending time with my 2 sons, their wives and . . . . . . Ms. Squish!! :) I will add some extra photos.

The traveling was easy this time, direct flights to Boston from our nearby airport. Steve and I so enjoyed our time there. As we left, I blew Ms. Squish a kiss and she imitated me, sending one back! A "first" for her & her parents were thrilled! 

Thank you for all your recent comments, likes, faves!  mwauh! xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.