Dillo

By Dillo

At the 400 metres its......

This morning I took my wife's car to Denman to have new brake pads fitted.I was there a lot longer than I thought I will be ( and the cost was greater than i thought! ) so I wandered around and found another old building that I thought was good for my Old Buildings collection. Took it and then thought that I was bliping too many old buildings.
On the way home as I passed the racecourse I noticed that there were races in town today. Late this afternoon drove over to the races and positioned myself at the 400 metres turn. Waited about 20 minutes and the runners were away and made their way to the corner where I squeezed off
3 shots.
The extra two are the 1st and 3rd shots.Was happy with all 3. 
The colour makes a difference to my usual mono shots as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.