Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Chilli Peppers

I spotted these aptly named 'petite peppers' when I was shopping yesterday and thought they would be useful for a blip. They are just 3 inches tall from the base to the top of the stem.

I have had a really busy day today trying to get any number of things done as we will be busy for most of tomorrow and Thursday then driving down to Melton Mowbray on Friday to give a talk to the photographic society there. However I did have a chance to try to learn something new. A friend had told me of a textures panel that I could add to PS which makes adding textures to photographs really easy. That part is true but I want to use my own textures and I spent a very frustrating time trying too load one of my textures. For my blip I resorted to using one of the supplied textures. Now I just need to find the time to sort out getting my own textures loaded.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.