Stuff & Things

By itshawis

Accessories

Oh I do love accessories. In fact I accessorise my accessories with clothes rather than the other way round.

Today I nipped in to H&M to see if any of the new designer collection was left, I thought it unlikely because it came out on the 1st October but I was wrong. It came out today and there they were, piles and piles of lovely tourquoise or white boxes with lovely things inside them. I couldn't believe I had hit the release day.

Now, at this point I was already delighted having the piece(s) I wanted but those who know me well, know that my accessory collections goes beyond the usual - I have a collection of bags, carrier bags. I have been known in the past to buy the cheapest, biggest thing I can in order to score a particular bag (?90 for keyring being both a high and low point). So I was delighted when, as I headed to the till, I saw the lovely bag my fabulous accessories were coming home in.

Ridiculous, but true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.