Field

This field is just outside of Worcester, not sure where but I suppose I will find out if I look at the map after I uploaded it.

Another boring day today, nowhere near as hectic as yesterday and I spent 9 hours sat in my office mostly on my own. I was looking through my daughter's old phone that I use for work, and I came across a diary app and opened it up. It was a bit like blip where you could up load a photo and enter some words to go with the picture. She had put 6 entries in and the first one I read made me laugh out loud. She had just turned 12 at the time and about to attend her first funeral:

30th January 2011

Dear Diary,

We r going to auntie Phills funeral tomorrow, not looking forward to it.
But on the bright side I have a day off school, we r all going back to nanna Suzanne's house afterwards

xxCarysxx

Soon as I read but on the bright side I wet myself, kids such a great cure to a gloomy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.