Groovy........

.......baby ;)

I snapped this happy chappy on my way back from the opening of the MOSAIC Photographic Exhibition this evening. It is held by the Propel Youth Arts WA group, who encourage young people to get involved in the arts and move away from drugs and other risky activities. See more here.

On one Saturday of the year the people of WA are invited to take a photo of whatever they like as long as its on that day. The images are then collated, printed and exhibited to represent a "snapshot" of life in Western Australia. 
I had an image of a surfer at Cottesloe (surprise! surprise!). Unfortunately it's been hung kinda in the shadow - oh well - and there is a peoples choice too ;)
I've added an extra of people at the opening, taking photos of the photos, asyoudo................

(The Driver snapped one of me with mine but I'm not posting that one!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.