Lundie Craigs

Took a drive out to Broughty Ferry this afternoon, hoping to see some dolphins and do a bit of shopping.  However, a cold blustery wind and low tide meant no sign of any dolphins and a bad hip day meant no chance of much walking around.

Instead, we enjoyed a pizza lunch in Viscocchi's (courtesy of yet another voucher!),  a quick pop in to a pop up charity shop where I bought three CDs for £1 and then back home again.  I managed to get this shot of Lundue Craigs in the Sidlaw Hills with the sun shining on them as we passed.  A couple of miles later on, there was a lovely rainbow over the fields (see Extra) though no sign of any rain!

I'll be starting my new drug regime this evening after a delay in getting the medication, so hope to report tomorrow that I had a good night's sleep:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.