The road home

When I got to the junction with the main A68 road on my way home tonight, I stopped to take pictures of something I’d noticed earlier in the week. Unfortunately, out of three shots, not one was in focus! Luckily, I also aimed the camera back up towards Charlesfield and took this one. It wasn’t as dark as the photo suggests, it was only about half past five, but it was taken towards the low sun.

I had a bit of a blether with Christine when I went out to the shed for a new bag of cat food - the shed is the only place to store it where JJ can’t get a hold of it - and by the time I grabbed something to eat it was time to go up to Camera Club. Unfortunately, this is the last meeting I’ll be able to attend as I’ll be on constant back shift when I start my new job next week, but I have learned what a histogram is all about, so it was worth joining.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.