Sporticus

By don_T

My New Blip Book - volume 2

This fabulous book arrived as we were leaving for our 5 day road trip to Boston. I so wanted to bring it along to read on the 7.5 hour drive there but was afraid it may get damaged so i left it behind. I can now snuggle down and read it. What a fabulous way to document and remember our very happy daily life. Huge thank you and shout out to Mr hazelh for all his hard work in formatting and editing this 2nd volume (as he so kindly did for the incredible surprise gift of volume 1). Thank you to hazelh for introducing me to the Blip community as i embark my 3rd year, and for providing the foreword to both editions! If my house were on fire i would save my family (including the furry ones) AND then my 2 blip books!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.