River of Flowers

By doffy

Thursday: Cute Cottage & Canoes, Benllech

Another grey day ...
Quick shop at Asda in Llangefni then to Benllech for my appointment (re cholestrol) with the nice lady doctor. We have a 6 month plan with involves being more aware of foods I should and shouldn't eat and maybe visits to the gym ... more about this when I find out what I need to do ... no medication yet, thank goodness!
Weather was dry and still so I walked down to the beach, took a few photos - the beach & canoes are extras, the cute little cottage has had hedging cleared and is more noticeable.
It started raining when I reached Benllech square, so I got back to the car quickly then relaxed whilst we had drizzle all afternoon

The geese (see earlier blips) flew over at 5:30 this evening, the little girls across the road were calling to them :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.