BlipKid

By BlipKid

Beautiful birds

Today I took a blip of a Robin and some Blue Tits. The reason I took these photos today is because we recently filled up my bird feeder and we have had lots of different birds and they are always going onto the bird feeder and getting food so I thought I would get a photo of it.

This Robin is a very protective Robin because he stands on the top of the bird feeder and will chase off any other birds ( especially Robins ) that try to come near. The Blue Tits are just really cute and just go back and forth between the trees and the bird feeder.

I am sorry I have not done a blip in a while but I was really poorly. I tried to do a photo today that was really good to make it up to you guys so this is what I did. I think I might start doing blips of birds more often and hopefully they will get better and better!!!

Hope you like it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.