pinktober 26

Pink water (by plopping a piece of beetroot in the water) and Jacquie's roses make this blip.

My eye has been aggravating me for days so I googled in grown eyelashes and saw I need to see a doctor. I rang for an appt and was given 7 Nov but told to ring at lunchtime to see if there is a cancellation. No cancellation but given the number of the GP alliance to get any cancellation in the area. They were really nice and said they would ring if they had one. At 6.10pm I was called with a cancellation about 15 mins drive away of course I took it. saw the doctor no eyelashes in grown thank goodness but given drops for gritty eyes. My pharmacy is open until 8pm so Ive put a drop in already. Thats a fantastic service and I'm reassured now. I did thank the receptionist at my doctors for giving me the number of the access alliance. 

Camera Club tonight I'm hoping I can see ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.