Marbles

By Marbles

Struggling

This is not my first attempt at Blipfoto. I managed to get through the whole of 2014 and part of 2015 (with a different user name) and, although I enjoyed it I found it quite stressful taking a photo every day. I went to work, I came home, I relaxed at the weekend and never seemed to get chance to take pictures. It was getting to a point where I was prowling round the house at 11.30pm trying to find a good shot for the day. So I gave up.

That's why, when I came back, I promised myself that I wouldn't put myself under pressure to post a picture every day. But I'm still struggling. And here I am, again, with nothing to take a picture of except an update on my last picture.

This is where I'm up to with my cushion cover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.