All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Infinity Corridor

I spent a fun day in Edinburgh. First of all I had lunch with two friends and their babies. Then met up with Foreveryoung and Queenie and her kids. We went to Camera Obscura which had lots of blipping opportunities!

This image was taken in the Infinity Corridor. It's basically a corridor full of thousands of little lights which change colour every few seconds. On the sign outside it advises you to wave your camera around slowly while taking pictures and this is the result! Makes a change from trying to keep the camera steady! This is more my kind of photography!

Oh, I did get a great image of Foreveryoung in one of the funny mirrors which I think is way better than this, but she wouldn't let me use it! Spoilsport!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.