Jostijn

By Jostijn

Toast?

Today I was asked to make photos for a building company at a celebration for a new building complex and my favorite performer Peer de Graaf (on the right) was asked to sing some songs. He is very good at improvising and writing songs on the spot. 
This is the moment of giving a toast but you can make your own story for this photo. :)

I have some trouble concentrating for work (post-processing photos). I'm distracted very quickly. So, today I had switched off my internet and concentrated on just the photos. Worked well. 

Started with the wedding book and finished two photoshoots.
Still, a lot of photos to process, I have a photoshoot everyday this week...
Tomorrow back to Poppodium 013 and a cafe nearby for the shows of Motorpsycho and Tim Vantol. 
On saturday I'll shoot a theatre rehearsal and the show of Seth Lakeman in 013 and on sunday a theatre performance in Breda and the show of The Beat, a ska-punk show from the eighties in 013 again.

I just love it that I've started my photo career here on Blipfoto. 

See you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.