Photo Class - Depth of Field

Today we were looking at depth of field and LOOK!!! I can see the difference and I did it! In fact I did it with the first photo I took!! I am so proud. We also fiddled about with Picasa and even though I am familiar with using it, I learnt new tricks! But mostly I am very very happy with getting a bird in focus and the rest not...

In other news, I finally caught up on the phone with a very lovely friend who is miss greatly from my Banbury days. This was followed by school runs and a trip over to Cambourne to see Nicky (mother of Charlie) who is trapped unable to walk far or drive due to a fractured foot. We took them to McDonald's for tea (should have been soft play but football training went against us) and Red had a complete meltdown... Which was nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.