Planning ahead

Leo is thinking about a bike for Christmas so we went to check out a few possibilities at the Bike Shed. We spotted a few options so now he’ll have to weight them up before we make the final decision.

I endured a trip to Kaspa’s as Leo loves it. I usually escape as he goes there after a trip to the cinema which I usually make Ian take him to as I can’t bear sitting still for that long watching rubbish. If they would only stick a row of exercise bikes at the back of the cinema I could at least put the time to good use - that’s what I usually do at home to combat couchpotatoitis.

We checked out some new house building on the way home as it is always interesting to see them springing up. I admired the head for heights the guy on the pylon must have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.