French soap

It has been a long but short week 
Half term, normally I would have been working
but now I am waiting for my op~~~~~~~
I am the one available at home.
today we made some cakes to decorate in a Halloween style
I went to three supermarkets and they all had not got any thing Halloweenish for sale,in fact bare shelves ,no colourings, never seen that before.so butter icings it was. they still were quite nice.
the blip is of a present I have bought for someone, rather pretty.rose and jasmine. 
going out to a fundraising night .music for Seb,
raising money for a little boy who is 7 and will be blind and deaf by the time he is 15.hope to send the family to Disney land paris he loves Princesses so we want him to meet a few , to have as memories for later on.. should be a good night spiderman will be there... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.