2710

Still swimming!
Sea water down to cool 21°C.

I added our Mutxamel hike to the blog, if you wanna take a look.

I tried to make slippers for me. They are still unfinished.

I did wash floors and dust and wash 2 loads of laundry.

I did go swimming as mentioned before.

I did do pilates (because my back is in such poor shape that it's difficult to sleep) and after that I sat on our massage chair. I do have to take better care of myself. Sewing is just so much fun that I'd rather do that than pilates.

So hopefully not a waste of a day.

Also following Volvo Ocean Race via app. Very exciting. They have now went past Madeira and they should be in Lisbon tomorrow. The team that I'm rooting for is last at the moment, but my second favorite is first, so it's interesting to follow them. First sport I've ever follow, btw...

The picture is from the beach. Sand and seashells shot over the water. I really like the mosaic shape it made. That's not a treatment or anything like that. It's the real deal how the phone camera recorded it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.