Cupboard love!!

For the last few days, Sparky has been constantly at my side, probably something to do with the packet of doggy sausage treats that I brought with me! And this morning was no exception, curled up at my feet, with Barnie, his constant companion, as I ate my breakfast. Then it was time to say a sad goodbye to everyone as I headed home with S who kindly dropped me off en route to his meeting in Bristol.

Heading west, I watched the sun rise over misty fields, magical, almost made it worth getting up at the crack of dawn! And it’s been a beautiful day of blue skies and sunshine, but a quiet day, resting up after a busy week. Apparently Sparky has been missing me all day, but really I think he’s missing those doggy sausage treats. A case of cupboard love!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.