CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Bridge.

I was woken at 6:50 by the workies, Who are not supposed to start work till 8. B@st@rds. 

I caught the bus up to K's and we went for a daunder in the Pentlands. Cold and breezy are two words that could be used to describe the experience. We hid behind a dry stone wall for our lunch, but we didn't stay long because of said cold and breeze. 

I popped into Cameron Toll shopping centre on the way home and found that Aldi's have both brioche and butteries. In some ways I wish I hadn't found that out. 

A swift half in the pub and a stop at the Chinese on the way home. I have copped out of tomorrow's day walk. Have you seen the weather forecast???

Anyway, if you look carefully you can see the new bridge off to the right. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.