Housewife's Choice

By christilou

You Looking at Me Again!

Poor Little B can't get a bit of shut eye without the electronic eye staring at him! We had a lovely walk this morning in the woods enjoying the sunshine and the fresh air. I've been so busy lately that I don't know whether I'm coming or going. The last thing I needed this evening was a sofa with dog pee on it! Luckily it's only the sofa we use in the dining room for the dog and us to sit on and not my decent leather ones but still, it's all work and more worryingly, why does he do this? He's also been known to wet his own bed. He didn't ask to go out, I was sitting right near him and he gave a small woof and moved to the other seat as if to say, "look, see what I did". I haven't scolded him, just got on with clearing up after putting him straight outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.