family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Ohhh balloon

The boy is easily pleased. A balloon floating was entertainment for a good 30 minutes, especially when Erin moved it around for him. The good thing when he laughs at something Erin continues it to get more laughs x

An afternoon shopping with my mum and the kids. The main item was to get Erin a princess dress, she's going to a Disney themed fancy dress party on Saturday. Caleb has a buzz lightyear outfit.
Erin practically skipped into the Disney shop, I had to contain the skips I so love that shop.
Dress of choice was sleeping beauty, can't wait to see it on. I really hope she wants to wear it.

Did a little bit of xmas shopping both toys and clothes and headed home. Caleb was starving by this point so I fed him back at the car, but don't think he was satisfied as he cried the whole car ride home, poor thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.