HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Monkey puzzle?

Who would know that it's 27th October with that beautiful sky.

A rather chilly start to today with temperatures around 7 degrees as I was driving to work but bright sun and clear skies meant it was warming up all the time.

It's very nice to have an early morning phone conversation with someone and always makes me smile.

Work today started by discussing a creation for Christmas with one of my customers who I am now a customer of!

Later in the day I looked up from weeding out some pesky dead nettles to see the above picture just waiting to be taken.

After work I tidied up a damaged tree branch which had been broken by a careless lorry driver and said hello to my new 4 legged friends, one wanted to nibble my fingers, the other used me as a cushion and their mum was slightly frazzled but still soldiering on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.