Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Misty morning

I do believe we may have had a slight freeze last night, my car looked as if the water on the screens had at some point been ice.
My aim today was to get off to the Arboretum in good time so that I could take a stroll around and take in the beauty again.
That didn't happen, time management is a skill I have yet to develop.
I had a - for me - record day in the visitor reception, it was pretty much non stop as we had fabulous weather and clear blue skies to enhance the colours of the turning leaves.
We have the dwarves for the night - not so much dwarves anymore - so we had to go to the pub for doms and pool, Jamie is fast becoming a good shot, the home for home made fish n chips.
My phone was about dead so no photos thus evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.