Dogs Days

By RJM

A view at Sunset of the Garleton Monument.

My Humans are getting ready for a trip to York with some sheep. I might go with them but I will make up my mind in the morning. It was too cold to sit out so I sat in my pick up for a while. Then a strange man tried to get in it. I had to show him I was not pleased. Then my Humans explained that they were going to take him around the sheep. I was fine once I had been introduced and knew what was going on.

When the Back up Human arrived we all went for a run around the field. It's getting dark so much earlier. The blip is of the workers having another walk at sunset and the view is of the Garleton Hills which has if you look closely a monument on top. Thought I'd share the pretty view, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.