George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Scruffy

Doesn't time go quickly when you're having fun?  I can't believe a whole 5 days has gone by without a blip.  I know!  Totally neglected I am.

I don't think she's very well, because we keep going upstairs in the afternoon for a nap.  She doesn't usually do naps.  And we haven't been for a route march for ages and ages.

Never mind - I have a lawn to roll around on, and I've been out there helping HIM do some weeding, and I go down to the gym every afternoon with HIM to give him moral support during the workout. 

I like being downstairs best of all, but only when I have company.

I forgot to tell you about Raj - he didn't have to have teefs out after all, he just had them cleaned, and then he slept solid for about two days, but he's fine now, and has an appetite to match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.