A mess....

.....I thought I'd have a crack at the the Pep Ventosa Technique that I've seen some blippers doing, and much more successful than this.  I think I had the wrong subject,  but will have another go with one bloom or one tree rather than my potted Lewsia.  Been fun trying though, I've never done photo stacking before, don't do layers so bit of head scratching going on.  Only nine images in this one.

I'm late putting my blip up as have been uploading my John Gravett Workshop Blurb Book - 35% discount email this morning, decided to go with that and get it done, yay !!  I did consider using the new product Layflat book, but the limit is 110 pages when mine is 140 pages  and the price is a whole heap more.
A smashing day - warm, sunny, little wind.  We went for a BIG walk this morning, that actually went well into this afternoon.  Then supermarket shopping which I loath.

Rugby (final between our boys Canterbury & Tasman) and rugby league World Cup (NZ v Tonga) on the TV tonight.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.