The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

My sweet little fairy from

La La Land... 
Today we had a nice surprise almost at the end of our walk along the Maashorst... I collect litter during these walks, and today it was really a lot... many beer and vodka cans... One of the Rangers (a stranger to me) thanked me for it when he saw me carrying a bag full of junk... And  he asked us if we wanted join him in the protected wild area... Oh yes we said... we would really like that... So we had a wonderful closure to our walk today... :-)) There was also a photo tour in that area, especially to photograph the Wistents... A great and fun thing to do, if you love nature and photographing. If any of the Dutchies or other Blippers is up to it, let me know and I see what I can arrange with the photographer who manages these tours, could be a cool blipmeet too... :-))  


It's October and Breast Cancer Awareness Month...So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram...and safe a life, possibly...
Daily Results BCA

Many thanks to Admirer for hosting this wonderful and so much fun challenge SillySaturday.

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.