HOW LUCKY WAS I?

Absolutely nothing but leaves to blip today when suddenly my beautiful visitor flew down onto the wall. Thrilled to see him back. What a stunning bird. As I type this he is still on the wall hoping to get a meal, but there is not a sparrow in sight.
Also thrilled to see my sunrise is on page one of Popular, so thank you all so much for  all your lovely stars and hearts, I really appreciate your kindness.
Started the morning with a damp and very windy walk, then went for my flu jag, then off to the shops. The rest of the day I have spend on a useless task of brushing up leaves.
The care home has just phoned to say poor hubby now has a chest infection, so will go down there later.
Hope you all love this bird as much as I do.
It is now very cold and extremely windy.
The extra is just another shot of the bird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.