Adam's Images

By ajt

Blue sky

Final work day of the week. I'm finally getting the new technology forms, which is good, it's taken me about a week to understand the technology with a few skype calls, some background reading and a good look at how the existing forms have been built.

Unlike yesterday which was horrible and grey, today has been bright and sunny, and when I went into the garden at lunch time it there was a brilliant blue sky behind this seed head.

Two weeks into my new job now and I'm now in a position to understand the new technology they are using. Makes the forms we used at my former employer look like cave paintings... We always knew we needed to upgrade, but it's only when you see the future you realise how far you have slipped behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.