Sorry Folks - More Fungi

I had an early walk with the dogs, it was just beginning to get light as we set out..so blip opportunities were limited. Some dawn shots, but not very exciting really.

I was working at Mrs madwill's studio today..open weekend has come around again. A steady stream of customers including several newcomers, some of whom have booked onto future workshops!

Mid afternoon I came home to take the dogs out again..not sure Finlay is entirely happy about being taken out for two long walks every day, but Milo really needs it. She is going home tomorrow.

Whilst out in the woods this afternoon I came across this ‘growth’ on the ground where a tree trunk has fallen. I am assuming it is a fungus of some sort, but I haven't been able to find anything remotely similar on the internet to help me identify it.

Thai green curry for tea…from the freezer, so just got to whizz up some cauliflower for the ‘rice’. Easy….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.