A Day In The Life Of

9am out of bed . , 12 noon left the flat to go to Stadt Mitte re tickets . Had a coffee . At 3pm spotted these young ladies Note their pink roses ,clothes , bag & iphone . I stopped and asked if I could blip them as one took a special shot of her friend.They loved the idea ,after I'd explained about blip plus my last minute pink entry for Breast Cancer Care it was thumbs up from both . 4pm at Ka De We for the huge Halloween event . Another coffee stop and look at my book ."A Day In The Life " (A collection of short stories from famous writers). From the sale of each book a £ to Breast Cancer Care. Picked without looking from my very full bookshelves this morning it clinched today's blip & fitted in well with this collage and Breast Cancer Awareness month  .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.