Garden Girl

Great day off with my sweetie. He is retiring at the end of the year and as he has to use up his holidays he will be off every 2nd Friday with me. Slow, lazy day, reading, snoozing, crock pot chili making and cuddling. We picked up a housewarming gift for our adorable adopted daughter S & her sweetie E. We will be visiting them tomorrow afternoon at their 1st home together and will present them with a small lime tree in a pretty pot, alot of baking, vegan chili and a bottle of tequila (to go with the limes for making margatitas). This lovely mannequin dressed in grass and moss caught my eye at the nursery where we picked up this gift. My 2 hr workshop on handstands at my yoga studio was cancelled this evening, but they forgot to tell me so i showed and returned home very disappointed as i was looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.