Lying down in the park

Work this morning and then went to pick Julie up from her Mum & Dads after that a catch up on a very one sided rugby League world cup match that I recorded this morning. Once that had finish the light was fading so decided to go for a quick walk in the local park in search of a blip before going and putting the lottery on.
I went in search of a few Autumn colour shots for this weeks FB challenge.
I have decided to go with this shot as I really like the depth and everything about it. I have included an Extra showing how windy it was but at least it fine and dry. 
Going to go out for a walk soon around 1 or 2 local watering holes.
Everyone in the UK dont forget to put your clocks back 1 hour this evening I just hope someone tells the cat that otherwise he will be waking me up early wanting me to feed him nothing new there at the weekend  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.