Nir Levy Photography

By nir

One Step at a Time

Lot's going on. So many responsibilities. It was nice to get away from it all and go out for a long walk with my dog, even though it's an incredibly cold day. I did well in yesterday's presentation but the news that came from college still has let me down. I think I'm over it. I have already been accepted into two colleges, one of which, UGA would be nearly free, so why am I even stressing? I'm not too good for UGA.

Prom is coming up soon, well not really but I can feel the quiet before the storm. One day someone asks, and then the rush and pressure comes and chaos ensues. Not really, but I still don't like the pressure, the bravery involved. The night itself is so incredible, senior prom, I really can't wait. But I'm not so good at asking. Not sure who... well, hmm...

I'll take things one step at a time.

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.