blip art :: xb

By xb

Tea

I've started re-reading a book I read ages ago. A paper book. No idea why, when I have several electronic books (Kindle Daily Deals) virtually piling up on the virtual bookcase. No relevance in the chosen part of the book, but a sentiment I think about at 8.55am, 10.30am and 3pm daily. Ten points if anyone knows which book this is.

I've been pretty choked up today, which is making me tired and gurney. I've been bothered with my sinuses for about four years - I remember because it was after we moved to the new office, and I've blamed the air con. That's one of the good things about moving office before the end of the year. Today was cold outside, but stuffy inside. I wouldn't mind if the new office was a bit colder - you can always put on a jumper. Better not say that too loud in the office though, or I''ll be lynched.

Spent some time randomly adding blips to the new sport and transport groups tonight. Both good choices, and sure to get some more blips from me.


Afterthought:
The scarf got its first airing today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.