Berkeleyblipper

By Wildwood

Shocking

If you have to be stuck on the freeway, you might as well be stuck behind a car that looks like this! I would have loved to get beside it, but I had to content myself with this picture taken through my filthy windscreen. Plenty of food for thought, musing about what the driver of this car looks like!

I have run from Pilates class, where the teacher announced that she is leaving us, to the doctor, who took one look at my knee and gave me a referral to physical therapy, to my computer genius, who put something in my computer that I can't figure out how to get rid of. It was on the way back, stuck in traffic because they are constructing a 4th bore for the tunnel through the hills to Berkeley, that I found myself behind this shocking pink car. more raging musing--this time about how it always makes the traffic much worse for the years it takes to do whatever it is they're doing to make it better. By the time they finally finish, the traffic is just as bad as ever...

When I called for a physical therapy appointment, I was offered a cancellation in about an hour, so I'm about to leap in the car and rush off again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.