As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Our Modern Kennedys

So I walked into homeroom this morning and I'm greeted by a mirror-image of myself...

My mom left for California this morning. She's in the national finals for her tennis league! In English we made it clear that there is nothing gay about Ragtime, and in Italian we were pretty honest in admitting that we haven't learned anything new since eighth grade. In physics we did a lab, and I went to Wendy's with Larry during lunch. I got a 98 on my first APUSH test and I made no progress on my collage in health. Casey was back in math today, and we did some pretty confusing math.

I bought two cupcakes from the Model Congress bake sale, went to Rube, and ran five miles at practice. Pat did the physical test for the Naval Academy today and he did well! Go Pat! I tutored two kids tonight from 5:45-8:00, ate dinner when I got home, and read the longest chapter in The Grapes of Wrath.

Time for some sleep.

Oh, and I dropped my phone today and cracked the screen pretty badly. Oops.

Word of the Day: Agita - Agitation; anxiety

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.