Geese

Planned to follow my castle theme this morning and went up hill and down dale, negotiated several hairpin bends and blind hills in search of Craigie Castle, Guthrie.  Arrived  -  set up camera only to find there was no memory card!!!!!!!  How stupid was that!  I am definitely not a fan of technology at the moment   -  Clive, my teckie, took my main laptop away yesterday because it was running wild after the last Windows 10 update, and had also lost 'Sound'.  He is going to clear everything out and start again with new Windows 10 and making sure 'Sound' was back to normal. Got home  -  had lunch  -  walked to bottom of the garden to look over the field.  My blip says the rest:-)  I expect the sun reflecting off my lens disturbed them, but that was in my favour because, as you see, I was able to capture them feeding, rising up and flying off free-form to some other destination free of photographers they hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.