I Think He Has Just About Warmed Up Now..

Made the most of the extra hour this morning, although I think you get to a certain point in life where it’s not an extra hour in bed but more like an extra hour in the day. It meant that I was able to be up and out early to ride Milo and capture the morning light through a local woods on my way to the yard.

Dad, Mr Kit and I popped to York, leaving Sushi at home. We decided to stop at a local farm shop cafe for lunch and when we got home as we were getting out of the car, the garage door opened and Sushi came out looking rather sheepish and very cold. He had locked himself out of the house soon after we left, without his phone so he couldn’t call us for me to be able to tell him where I had secretly stashed a spare key only yesterday....I think he has just about warmed up now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.