14.day of CBSeason: a borrow

Roses on the snow are the ones that my daughter got from her boyfriend in the beginning of the holiday. Now tired and thrown away - until I borrowed them to the blip purposes.

Three roses as the three young people who were living with me here over the week. I guess we had good time, even if we had a lot to do in the beginning of the week... of course hubby has more or less also been here, but always so busy. Not counted as a rose this time!

Students left with night train to Helsinki with their pet-gerbils. And our son left to movies with his friends. Again alone with hubby at home in the evening - which is getting to a habbit, I guess... :)

I feel stressed as the holiday is over and I should go working tomorrow.

Few days left to this Blipcommunity challenge for season colours. We have a lot of grey and brownish and white colours in the nature as the snow has melted a bit. Ugly environvement.

Some more photos in my Flickr
https://flic.kr/s/aHskpR6Hq9

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.