inimmoralclaws

By inimmoralclaws

Back to Blipping...

The last couple of months haven't been great due to all sorts of circumstances, and during them I've neglected some things that I love; I haven't been to the cinema. I haven't been biking. I haven't written any songs. I've neglected my guitar, my wife, and my camera.

But this week I was invited on a school trip and they asked if I could bring my camera. It was an open top bus tour of Glasgow which involved a couple of stops due to the inevitable rain.

A lot of my photos were rubbish and disposed of quickly, but a few sparked my imagination again. It's amazing how quickly you can get rusty! I hope to be back blipping on a regular basis. Whether it'll be daily as before I'm not gonna force myself, but where I take them I will post them. And who knows, I might make it back to the cinema, make it up to my wife, and find life in my life again.

This collage sums it all up really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.