The Colour of Autumn

I'v had a day off today. Monday is my new weekend as I work Saturdays. I love it. I stay in PJ's my hair and makeup is a long distant memory and I just potter about the house all day.

I did manage to get quite a bit of housework done, and hoover the patio - as you do -  I love these scrunched up Acer leaves although a few look like giant spiders and I'm always on very high alert for spiders after one fell off my bath towel a few weeks ago!

Now for a quiet evening in and ready for my soup. Back on the juice and soup diet for a bit as Im starting to look like a woolly mammoth and afraid I might break the new scales!

Thank you also for the love for yesterdays Blip. Thrilled to find it someone amongst the Popular Pages!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.