Life with Alice

By elirin

Puppy or Prey?

We went over to grandma and grandpa briefly. Grandma showed mum something and asked if she could throw it away. What? It was a one of my Christmas presents from last year. A glorious little chirping bird, all fluffy and feathery, that sings different tunes at the slightest touch! I know I loved it, but it was taken from me for unclear reasons. Mum claims it's a cat toy, but I don't think it is...

So I said can I have it back please and mum decided to give me another go. I just love it! I carried it around with me ALL evening, staying cosy with it. And I did NOT chew it! I am trying to figure out what exactly it is still. Mum drew a line when I brought it to bed at night time, claiming it would wake us up with its constant chirping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.