Jostijn

By Jostijn

Mirror

Still so tired... And I have an annoying trembling eye.

Woke up at 5 (!) am, went to bed again at 10.30h, and went on a hike at 14h in the woods of Dorst, near Breda. 

I love to go outdoors but I also like to be at home, I really need to push myself to go outside sometimes.
Last week was crazy with a lot of photoshoots, so I needed some fresh air. 

Next month Eline has her birthday but I already gave her one present: a book to recognize edible mushrooms. That's quite the challenge as we discovered today. 

Tomorrow I'll play on stilts in De Panne, Belgium with my street theater company Close Act. We have to perform with our drums (STX) at some kind of Halloween party at 15h and 18h. So if you're in the neighborhood, come say hi!

See you tomorrow, or the day after. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.