Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Simple

Just something simple today.  

The weather has been beautiful lately.  Warm and sunny.  Today started off somewhat cloudy, but it cleared up by mid-afternoon.  I love my late afternoon walks with all the fall colors.  I will enjoy them to the end.  

I walk by this bridge almost every day and have blipped it before.  But I have been reading one of David DuChemin's photography books.  This one is about creating depth in photos.  I'm not sure that this one really shows that much depth but I liked the angles.  It was nice in color, but I wanted to make it a mono.  

Thank you all so much for your wonderful stars and hearts on my "Autumn" blip!  You are all so kind and encouraging!  Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.