Specks Appeal

By REDMarmalade

"I should really get some kirby's"

It's little wonder Awsomo get irked by the sight of these.

This is just a tiny selection of the ones I found dotted around downstairs.

I have a box of them in the bedroom. Various colours, sizes, styles.

Iv got cards and cards of them. All lined up, and standing to attention. Just waiting for the day when I'll use them.

I'm perplexed as to why I have so many. Every time I'm at the chemist I must think to myself... "I should really get some kirby's."

I even bought a card with 100 of them for going down to London last month. You know, just incase!

What I thought I needed 100 extra kirby's for I don't know. Perhaps picking out hotel room door incase we got locked out?!

They wouldn't have worked anyway. It's all slidy card opening now!






(deeply concerned at my kirby fixation)REDMarmalade xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.