Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

Grampian Eye

We spent the whole day from 10.30-4pm at codonas today. I bought the half price wristband deal and we started off with a round of pirate golf. We all had fun and were amused at the holes where our balls got stuck in tubes. I ended up poking them out with a stick which the kids found funny.

Smugglers cove next where I hardly saw the kids for almost 3 hours. I spent the time listening to my book and crocheting. Then out to the amusements. The teacups, the caterpillar family coaster, a “very boring” monster truck ride then the Grampian eye.

Dropped two happy kids off at their Granny’s where they are staying overnight as I start placement for my Return to Nursing Practice course. On for 3 days, will be strange not seeing the kids all that time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.