HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Fret Full

Why does so much happen on this neck that is still a mystery to me? Had a good guitar lesson tonight trying to master a simple, odd timed rhythm.

I had the lovely task of clearing fallen Walnut leaves this morning, they have a gorgeous spicy, citrus smell which makes the task a pleasure.

Lunchtime gave me enough time to deliver an emergency chocolate surprise to someone to help their day along

Arriving at my elderly customers house she explained she had needed to reset her electricity trip switch and was obviously flustered because of that. I replaced the cover and screwed a couple of towel holders up where another had broken, she was so grateful I spent the rest of the afternoon eating chocolate biscuits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.